Opera House Players 2017 Board

Executive Board Members:

Vice President of Procedures: Moonyean Field

Vice President of Productions: Francisco Aguas

Vice President of Publicity: Julianne Thouin

Secretary: Marge Stepansky 

Treasurer: Diane St Amand 

House Manager: Reva Kleppel 


Members at Large:

Steven D Cirillo 

Joshua Prouser

Bill Baronas 

Emma Connell

Ginny Zdebski

Susan Choquette

Andrew Small

Randy Davidson